Do I need to confirm each of my reservations again?
Yes, that is possible if you wish to do so. If you have selected the option “Confirm reservation automatically”, your customer will automatically receive a reservation confirmation. You will be notified via text message/e-mail, but do not need to take any further action. If you turn off the automatic confirmation, you will receive a notification of the reservation, and can confirm or decline it via a link in the e-mail. It is only when you do this that your customer will receive a message confirming or declining his reservation.